2017 Employee Tenure Awards

2017 Employee Tenure Awards

Gyro Hyundai and Gyro Mazda, part of Gyro Auto Group have been in business for over 45 years in the automotive industry. We understand that having a great team is part of a successful business.  

We wanted to take the time to congratulate our team members who have been with the Gyro family for many years. A tenure award was given this past December to celebrate the many years of service each employee has been with Gyro.  

A special congratulations to these team members and we thank you! 

30 Years - Derrick Williams, Master Technician and Shop Foreman

25 Years - Brian Spivak, Fleet Manager

15 Years - Bill Bew, Service Advisor 

15 Years - Frank Lacava, Controller 

10 Years - Prue MacDonald, Service Reception  

5 Years - Glen Hudolin, Service Manager 

5 Years - John Romain, Service Advisor

5 Years - Lisa Andree, Accounts Payable 

5 Years - Michael Acuna, Product Advisor 

5 Years - Scott Pride, Parts Manager 


Be the first to comment on this article!

Add your comment